House Finance Committee

House Finance Committee Chairs
Senior Chair: Rep. Julia Howard 919-733-5904 email Julia.Howard@ncleg.net

Chairman: Rep. Robert Brawley 919-733-5741  email Robert.Brawley@ncleg.net

Chairman: Rep David Lewis 919-715-3015 email David.Lewis@ncleg.net

Chairman: Rep. Mitchell Setzer 919-733-4948 email Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net

V. Chair: Rep. Justin Burr 919-733-5908  email Justin.Burr@ncleg.net

V. Chair: Rep. Jeff Collins 919-733-5802 email Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net

V. Chair: Rep. Nelson Dollar 919-715-0795 email Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

V. Chair: Rep: Linda Johnson 919-733-5861 email Linda.Johnson@ncleg.net

V. Chair: Rep. Paul Luebke 919-733-7663 email Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net

V. Chair: Rep. Paul Stam 919-733-2962 email Paul.Stam@ncleg.net

V. Chair Rep. Edgar Starnes 919-733-5931 email Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net

Members of the House Finance Committee:
Rep. Kelly Alexander 919-733-5778 email Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net

Rep. John Blust 919-733-5781 email John.Blust@ncleg.net

Rep. WIlliam Brawley 919-733-5800 email Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
(Chair of Transportation Committee)

Rep. Becky Carney 919-733-5827 email Becky.Carney@ncleg.net
(V Chair of Transportation Committee)

Rep. Tricia Cotham 919-715-0706 email Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Ted Davis 919-733-5786 email Ted.Davis@ncleg.net

Rep. Mike Hager 919-733-5749 email Mike.Hager@ncleg.net

Rep. Larry Hall 919-733-5872 email Larry.Hall@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Susi Hamilton 919-733-5754 email Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Ed Hanes 919-733-5829 email Ed.Hanes@ncleg.net

Rep. Jon Hardister 919-733-5191 email Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net

Rep. Yvonne Holley 919-733-5758 email Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Bert Jones 919-733-5779 email Bert.Jones@ncleg.net

Rep. Jonathan Jordan 919-733-7727 email Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net

Rep. Deb McManus 919-733-0057 email Deb.McManus@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Tim Moffitt 919-715-3012 email Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Rodney Moore 919-733-5606 email Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Tim Moore 919-733-4838 email Tim.Moore@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Deborah Ross 919-733-5773 email Deborah.Ross@ncleg.net

Rep. Ruth Samuelson 919-715-3009 email Ruth.Samuelson@ncleg.net

Rep. Jacqueline Schaffer 919-733-5886 email Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net

Rep. Mike Stone 919-715-3026 email Michael.Stone@ncleg.net
(also on Transportation Committee)

Rep. Paul Tine 919-733-5906 email Paul.Tine@ncleg.net
(Primary Co-Sponsor of HB 475)

Rep. Ken Waddell 919-733-5821 email Ken.Waddell@ncleg.net

Rep. Harry Warren 919-733-5784 email Harry.Warren@ncleg.net

Rep. Andy Wells 919-733-5988 email Andy.Wells@ncleg.net