Members of the House Transportation Committee

Chairman: Rep. William. Brawley 919 733 5800 email Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
Chairman: Rep. Frank. Iler (Primary Co-Sponsor of HB 475) email Frank.Iler@ncleg.net
Vice Chair: Rep. Dana Bumgardner 919 733 5809 email Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net
V. Chair: Rep. Becky Carney 919 733 5827 email Becky.Carney@ncleg.net
V. Chair: Rep. George Cleveland 919 715 6707 email George.Cleveland@ncleg.net
V. Chair: Rep. Ford 919 715 -5881 email Carl.Ford@ncleg.net
V. Chair Rep. Shepard 919 715 9644 email Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net

Members of the House Transportation Committee:
Rep. Dean Arp 919 715 3007 email Dean.Arp@ncleg.net
Rep. James Boles 919 733 5903 email Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
Rep. WIlliam Brisson 919 733 5772 email William.Brisson@ncleg.net
Rep. Brian Brown 919 733 5757 email Brian.Brown@ncleg.net
Rep. Rick Catlin 919 733 5830 email Rick.Catlin@ncleg.net
Rep. Tricia Cotham 919-715-0706 email Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net
Rep. Josh Dobson 919 733 5862 email Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net
Rep. Nelson Dollar 919 715 0795 email Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net
Rep. John Faircoloth 919 733 5877 email John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
Rep. Valerie Foushee 919 715 3019 email Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net
Rep. Ken Goodman 919 733 5823 email Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net
Rep. Rosa Gill 919 733 5880 email Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net
Rep. Charles Graham 919 715 0875 email Charles.Graham@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry Hall 919 733 5872 email Larry.Hall@ncleg.net
Rep. Susi Hamilton 919 733 5754 email Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net
Rep. Kelly Hastings 919 715 2002 email Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net
Rep. Yvonne Holley 919 733 5758 email Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net
Rep. Charles Jeter 919 733 5654 (Primary Co-Sponsor of HB 475) email Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat McElraft 919 733 6275 email Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
Chuck McGrady 919 733 5956 email Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
Deb McManus 919 733 0057 email Deb.McManus@ncleg.net
Rep. Tim Moffit 919 715 3012 email Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.net
Rep. Rodney Moore 919 733 5606 email Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net
Rep. Tim Moore 919 733 4838 email Tim.Moore@ncleg.net
Rep. Larry Pittman 919 715 2009 email Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net
Rep. Stephen Ross 919 733 5820 email Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net
Rep. Jason Saine 919 733 5782 email Jason.Saine@ncleg.net
Rep. Mike Stone 919 715 3026 email Michael.Stone@ncleg.net
Rep. Evelyn Terry 919 733 5777 email Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net
Rep. Paul Tine 919 733 5906 (Primary Co-Sponsor of HB 475) email Paul.Tine@ncleg.net
Rep. Joe Tolson 919 715 3024 email Joe.Tolson@ncleg.net
Rep. John Torbett 919 733 5868 (Primary Co-Sponsor of HB 475) email John.Torbett@ncleg.net
Rep. Winkie Wilkins 715 0850 email Winkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net